Eurasia Ocean movement

Business Services Company, Consulting, Brokerage

Consulting and brokerage in matters:






International Law Services

Maritime Law Services

We are at your service with years of experience and expertise in all legal matters related to Iranian maritime companies and ports.

What ship are you looking for?

Leave your float to us.

Floating required

Eurasian Ocean Movement Company (PJSC) proudly

Announces its readiness to provide any advice in the above fields.

Eurasian Economic Union

The Eurasian Economic Union officially began operations in early January 2015.
The theoretical roots of the formation of the Eurasian Economic Union should be sought in the 1994 proposal of Kazakh President Nursultan Nazarbayev regarding the formation of a regional trade bloc. Following the proposal, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Russia, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan established the Eurasian Economic Community in 2000 with the aim of creating a common market for member states, which Uzbekistan joined in 2006.
In 2007, Russia, Kazakhstan and Belarus agreed to establish a customs union. In 2009, agreements were first reached between Moscow, Astana and Minsk to establish a common customs tariff (creating a common code instead of domestic law), and finally the agreements were signed by the presidents of the three countries, and thus the Customs Union in 2010. It started operating between these three countries.
The Eurasian Economic Union was created from the integration of the Eurasian Customs Union and the Eurasian Economic Community in order to modernize, cooperate and improve the competitiveness of national economies and create sustainable development conditions to improve the living conditions of member countries. The union officially started operating in early January 2015.

Russia (from 1 January 2015)

Belarus (from 1 January 2015)

Kazakhstan (since 1 January 2015)

Armenia (as of January 2, 2015)

Kyrgyzstan (since 12 August 2015)